Leadership

 

Officers

President
Claudia Stanley
claudia@stanleycpa.com
Secretary/CFO
Michelle Elder, CPA
melder@eldertax.com
President-Elect
Marlea Taylor
marlea@marleacpa.com
Executive Director
Dorothy Calegari
info@gosca.com

Directors

Peggy Ford-Smith, CPA
peggy@fsamarin.com

Brett Chairez
brett@Chairezcpa.com

Chuck Esch, CPA
candje@msn.com

Kelly McNeil
kelly@mcneil-mcneil.com

 

 

 

Stay Connected

Facebook Twitter Linked In


Mailing list

Join our Mailing List - Receive Special Offers, Newsletters and more...

HOME | ABOUT SCA | CONTACT SCA | JOIN SCA

SCA - Society of California Accountants, 526 So. E. Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95404-5138
Phone: (707) 578-2070 • Fax: (707) 578-4406 • info@gosca.com

© Copyright 2015 Society of California Accountants; - Privacy/ Refund Policy