Leadership

 

Officers

President
Chuck Esch, CPA
candje@msn.com
Secretary/CFO
Peggy Ford-Smith, CPA
peggy@fsamarin.com
President-Elect
Claudia Stanley
claudia@stanleycpa.com
Executive Director
Dorothy Calegari
info@gosca.com

Directors

John Allen, CPA
john@yajcpa.com

Brett Chairez
brett@ernst-cpa.com

Michelle Elder, CPA
melder@eldertax.com
Marlea Taylor
marlea@marleacpa.com

 

2016-17 Slate of Candidates

Chuck Esch, President (Desert)
Claudia Stanley, Vice President (Fresno)
Peggy Ford-Smith, Secretary/CFO (North Bay)

Brett Chairez, Director (North Bay)
Michelle Elder, Director (Sacramento)
Marlea Taylor, Director (North Bay)

 

Stay Connected

Facebook Twitter Linked In


Mailing list

Join our Mailing List - Receive Special Offers, Newsletters and more...

HOME | ABOUT SCA | CONTACT SCA | JOIN SCA

SCA - Society of California Accountants, 526 So. E. Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95404-5138
Phone: (707) 578-2070 • Fax: (707) 578-4406 • info@gosca.com

© Copyright 2015 Society of California Accountants; - Privacy/ Refund Policy